Hello, welcome to Ningbo Mingli Machinery Co., Ltd.!

your current location : Home >> Products >> Tensioning device

hot key words

contact us

Ningbo zhenli machinery co. LTD

Telephone: 0574-88488778


Fax: 0574-88383778


E-mail: 292560724 @qq.com

Website:  en.nbhwmj.com


Website: http://www.nbhwmj.com


Address: no. 51, baotong road, yinzhou, ningbo


ZLRB20PE

product properties

  • category:Tensioning device
  • Product number:1561441572
  • Views:0
  • Release date:2019-10-22
  • product description
  • Performance characteristics
  • Technical Parameters

拉紧器价格

Tensioner exhibition

1, "1+1=2" : advertising burler lifting hook of a wire rope can lift 5 tons, two wire rope can lift 10 tons, this view is not correct.With the increase of the Angle of plumb line, the stress of wire rope will increase greatly.

2, wire rope, chain is safe: some employees think the safety factor of wire rope and chain is very high, generally not overload, even if overload wire rope break there are signs, but the premise of all this is in the sling intact state.In the actual use of different degrees of wear and tear sling, if the serious wear and tear of the crane may be in the scope of rated load can suddenly break, wire rope in the case of damage will also be no sign of fracture, so it is necessary to frequently check timely scrap.

3, the rated tonnage on the veneer lifting pliers is the load of one, two should be twice, this view is not entirely correct.Since single plate lifting pliers are used in pairs, the rated tonnage on the tensioner price pliers of most manufacturers is a load of a pair, with a few exceptions, so please check the manual carefully before use.



label

Previous: ZLRB50-N2019-10-22
Next: ZLRB20-PP2019-10-22

Recently Viewed:

Related product

Related news

Copyright © Ningbo zhenli machinery co. LTDAll rights reserved record number: Specializing in Strainer,Manufacturer of tensioner,Tensioner price ,Welcome to inquire!Technical Support:Xiangyun platform
'); })();

拉紧器厂家
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品中心 > 拉紧器

ZLRB20PE

产品属性

  • 所属分类:拉紧器
  • 产品编号:1561441572
  • 浏览次数:0
  • 发布日期:2019-08-14
  • 产品概述

拉紧器价格

拉紧器展览会

1、“1+1=2” :广告布拉紧器吊装钩一根钢丝绳的可起重5吨、两根钢丝绳就可以起重10吨,这个观点极不正确。随着铅垂线的夹角变大,钢丝绳的受力会不断大幅提高。

2、钢丝绳、链条是安全的:有些员工认为钢丝绳索具与链条的安全系数很高,一般不会超载,即使超载钢丝绳断裂时还有征兆,但这一切的前提是在吊具完好无损的状态下。在实际使用中经常会不同程度的磨损吊具,如果磨损严重的吊具有可能在起重额定载荷范围内能突然断裂,钢丝绳在受损的情况下也会无征兆的断裂,因此要经常检查及时报废。

3、单板起重钳上的额定吨位数是一只的载荷,两只就应该是两倍,这个观点也不完全正确。由于单板起重钳都是成对使用,因此大多数厂家拉紧器价格钳上的额定吨位数是一对的载荷量,少数厂家例外,因此使用前要详细查看说明书。


标签

上一篇:ZLRB50-N2019-08-14
下一篇:ZLRB20-PP2019-07-24

Z近浏览:

拉紧器价格

联系:13884466787    吴经理

电话:0574-88488778

传真:0574-88383778

邮箱:888@nbhwmj.com   

          292560724@qq.com

网址:www.nbhwmj.com

地址:宁波市鄞州五乡镇宝同路51号

在线咨询

扫一扫

Copyright © 宁波臻力机械有限公司 All rights reserved 备案号:浙ICP备19033048号-1   专业从事于拉紧器,拉紧器厂家,拉紧器价格, 欢迎来电咨询!   技术支持:祥云平台

主营区域: 浙江 宁波  杭州  温州  绍兴  湖州   嘉兴  金华  台州   丽水  舟山 

营业执照
--}}