Hello, welcome to Ningbo Mingli Machinery Co., Ltd.!

your current location : Home >> Products >> Tensioning device

hot key words

contact us

Ningbo zhenli machinery co. LTD

Telephone: 0574-88488778


Fax: 0574-88383778


E-mail: 292560724 @qq.com

Website:  en.nbhwmj.com


Website: http://www.nbhwmj.com


Address: no. 51, baotong road, yinzhou, ningbo


ZLRB50-SL

product properties

  • category:Tensioning device
  • Product number:1561442051
  • Views:0
  • Release date:2019-10-22
  • product description
  • Performance characteristics
  • Technical Parameters

 拉紧器厂家  

From the practical point of view of tensioner manufacturer, modern flexible sling, membrane structure tensioning appliance has the advantages of long service life, good softness and no damage to goods.Therefore, it has a very common application value in lifting industry and lifting machinery.As an alternative to wire rope, the flexible slings have excellent softness and are made of high quality, high strength and low tension.Made of stretched polyester filament.In some developed countries, this kind of flexible sling product has been used for more than 50 years.

Flexible wire rope tensioner is very easy to operate, store and handle.Compared with the metal sling, this lightweight and soft product only accounts for 25% of the weight of the metal product.Its softness does not even damage the coat coat or cause any damage to the human body.Its excellent shock absorption, non-conductivity, aging resistance and corrosion resistance can be well reflected in the use process.Even in flammable and explosive environments, this flexible sling does not generate sparks, which is its most prominent feature.According to professional experiments, it is very close to the stretchability of wire rope.At rated load, elongation can reach 1.6%.In daily safety inspection, the state of the flexible sling is very clear.As long as there is no wear and tear, you can ensure its normal use.



label

Previous: ZLRB50-SZ2019-10-22
Next: ZLRB50-N-YELLOW2019-10-22

Recently Viewed:

Related product

Related news

Copyright © Ningbo zhenli machinery co. LTDAll rights reserved record number: Specializing in Strainer,Manufacturer of tensioner,Tensioner price ,Welcome to inquire!Technical Support:Xiangyun platform
'); })();

您好,欢迎访问宁波臻力机械有限公司!

拉紧器厂家
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品中心 > 拉紧器

ZLRB50-SL

产品属性

  • 所属分类:拉紧器
  • 产品编号:1561442051
  • 浏览次数:0
  • 发布日期:2019-08-14
  • 产品概述
  • 性能特点
  • 技术参数

 拉紧器厂家  

拉紧器厂家实用的角度来看,现代柔性吊索,膜结构拉紧器具有使用寿命长,柔软性好,不损坏物品的优点。因此,它在起重行业和起重机械领域具有非常普遍的应用价值。作为钢丝绳的替代品,柔性吊索具有优异的柔软吊索,并由高质量,高强度,低拉??伸的聚酯长丝制成。在一些发达国家,这种灵活的吊带产品已有50多年的使用历史。

灵活的钢丝绳拉紧器非常易于操作,存放和处理。与金属吊索相比,这种轻质柔软的产品仅占金属产品重量的25%。它的柔软性能甚至不会损坏衣架的漆层,也不会对人体造成任何损害。其优异的减震性,非导电性,耐老化性和耐腐蚀性可在使用过程中得到很好的体现。即使在易燃易爆的环境中,这种灵活的吊索也不会产生火星,这是它最突出的特征。根据专业实验显示,它非常接近钢丝绳的可拉伸性。在额定载荷下,伸长率可达到1.6%。在日常安全检查中,柔性吊索的状态非常清晰。只要不发生磨损,就可以保证其正常使用。


标签

上一篇:ZLRB50-SZ2019-08-14
下一篇:ZLRB50-N-YELLOW2019-07-24

最近浏览:

相关产品

相关新闻

Copyright © 宁波臻力机械有限公司 All rights reserved 备案号:浙ICP备19033048号-1 专业从事于拉紧器,拉紧器厂家,拉紧器价格, 欢迎来电咨询! 技术支持:祥云平台
--}}